Happy Fall

Happy Fall everyone! Days getting shorter leaves getting brighter. For alot of people fall is their favorite time of  year.  For me.. I’m a summer girl. Give me the sunshine and a pool or a beach! Now don’t get me wrong I do appreciate the fall.. I love thanksgiving and all of its goodness as well as fall bonfires with yummy smores, and beautiful colored leaves.   But one of my favorite activities  to do in the fall is to hop to our local farmers market. I pack up my sweet little and we meet up with my fellow mom squad friends. I love taking in all thats been harvested from the springs rain and my summers sun. I LOVE IT. Oh and there’s amazing  coffee too!  Who wouldn’t love that?!  I hope you all are enjoying your first day of fall!

What’s your favorite fall activity?

2 Replies to “Happy Fall”

Leave a Reply

